819-425-3428 | 819-425-7557

Judith Gervais

Trager is an approach to self awakening offering self-development and psychophysical integration tools. This approach allows an exploration through movement creating an opening on a richer, deeper dimension to the body and mind..

Individual Trager session takes place on a massage table. The duration of a session is approximately one hour and fifteen mnutes and requires no oil. The practitioner uses flexible and rhythmic movements made of movements, vibrations and stretching, at the pace of the client.

The Mentastics are recommended to the client to continue and complete the educational process of the session. It is a series of simple and easy movements, created by Dr. Milton Trager in order to maintain and even increase the feeling of flexibility, fluidity and ease of movement.

« Every little movement, every bounce of a muscle, every thought, brings a feeling of freedom and creates an intimate relationship between the body and the mind.» Milton Trager


Available on Fridays at the salon.

819-425-3428 | 819-425-7557

Judith Gervais

Le Trager est une approche d'éveil de soi offrant des outils d'auto-développement et d'intégration psychocorporelle. Cette approche permet une exploration à travers le mouvement créant une ouverture sur une dimension plus riche et plus profonde pour le corps et l'esprit.

La séance individuelle de Trager se déroule sur table de massage. La durée d'une séance est d'environ une heure quinze et ne requiert aucune huile. Le praticien utilise des mouvements souples et rythmés composés de balancements, de bercements, de vibrations et d'élongations, en respectant le rythme du client.

Les Mentastics recommandés en individuel sont exécutés par le client afin de poursuivre et compléter le processus éducatif de la séance sur table. Il s'agit d'une série de mouvements simples et faciles, créés par le docteur Milton Trager dans le but d'entretenir et même d'accroître les sensations de souplesse, de fluidité et d'aisance motrice.

« Chaque petit mouvement, chaque rebond d'un muscle, chaque pensée apporte une sensation de liberté et crée une intime relation entre le corps et l'esprit.» Milton Trager


Présente le vendredi au salon.